As you may know, La Maison Bouvier is above all a family story.

It is also from our family that comes the name of the restaurant La Table de Jeanne. Jeanne is a tribute to Jean-Michel Bouvier‘s grandmother. She was a cook in the middle-class houses of Chambéry. As a child, during the weekends, he loved to meet her in her kitchen and to learn her gourmet cuisine. It is this cuisine that he intends to offer to the customers of Table Jeanne.

La Table de Jeanne propose a farmhouse cuisine and a table organized around local products, to propose a table that brings people together. Everything is done to immerse you in the atmosphere. Whether our tables, our chairs or our dishes, everything comes from flea markets in the region. Everything is recycled to create a unique atmosphere.

In addition, even the kitchen have been designed to contribute to the harmony of the restaurant. It is open to the restaurant room and we offer dishes directly served in our pans and casseroles. From the plate to the decoration, everything is done to make you feel “at home”.

RESTAURANT’S MENU

COMING

CONTACT

Telephone

+33 (0) 4 79 06 99 90

Address

14 Avenue de la Grande Motte
73320 Tignes

Accessibilité Mobilité Réduite

La Table de Jeanne - Restaurant - Tignes

Comme vous le savez peut-être, La Maison Bouvier, c’est avant tout une histoire de famille.

C’est d’ailleurs de notre famille que vient le nom du restaurant La Table de Jeanne. Jeanne est un hommage à la grand-mère de Jean-Michel Bouvier. Elle était cuisinière dans les maisons bourgeoises de Chambéry. Enfant, pendant les week-ends, il aimait par-dessus tout la retrouver dans sa cuisine pour apprendre sa cuisine gourmande. C’est d’ailleurs cette cuisine qu’il compte proposer aux clients de la Table Jeanne.

Avec La Table de Jeanne, nous souhaitions proposer un esprit « Ferme » et de créer une table articulée autour des produits du terroir, de proposer une table qui rassemble. Tout est mis en œuvre pour vous plonger dans l’ambiance. Que ce soit nos tables, nos chaises ou encore notre vaisselle, tout provient des brocantes de la région. Tout est de récupération pour créer une ambiance unique.

De surcroît, même les cuisines ont été pensées pour contribuer à l’harmonie du restaurant. Elles sont ouvertes sur la salle et nous proposons des plats directement servis dans nos casseroles et autres cocottes. De l’assiette à la décoration, tout est fait pour vous faire sentir « comme à la maison ».

Restaurant La Table de Jeanne - Tignes

VENIR

CONTACT

Téléphone

+33 (0) 4 79 06 99 90

Adresse

14 Avenue de la Grande Motte
73320 Tignes

Les Suites Hôtel Maison Bouvier
Le Spa des Suites - Maison Bouvier
Ursus Restaurant - Maison Bouvier
Le Whitney Bar - Maison Bouvier
Panoramic Restaurant - Tignes
La Table de Jeanne - Restaurant - Tignes