A FAMILY HOME

La Maison Bouvier is first and foremost a family story born out of the desire to provide guests with a luxurious, personalised experience in a unique setting, right in the heart of Tignes, one of the most prestigious resorts in the Savoie region that is renowned for its glacier.

Catherine and Jean-Michel Bouvier, joined a few years ago by their two children Emma and Clément, have, for nearly fifteen years, chosen Tignes as the place to express their creativity. Firmly rooted on this piece of Savoie territory, their various restaurants and hotels cater to all types of needs and add life to the resort.

5 Stars Hotel - Les Suites - Tignes
5 Stars Hotel - Les Suites - Tignes
5 Stars Hotel - Les Suites - Tignes

LES SUITES HOTEL

Les Suites Hotel, comprised of 24 spacious and welcoming suites, is a veritable gem of know-how and authenticity. Steeped in family history and spirit, it offers its guests a homely and friendly experience while meeting the toughest standards of a 5-star service.

5 Stars Hotel Les Suites - Tignes
Ursus Restaurant - Tignes - Savoie
Ursus Restaurant - One Michelin star
Ursus Restaurant - Clément Bouvier - Tignes

URSUS Michelin Stars

The Michelin-starred gourmet restaurant, is located within the hotel and offers a unique experience thanks to a decoration reproducing a forest of over 380 trees, just like the real thing. In this enchanting and intimate setting, Chef Clément Bouvier will entice you into a universe that gives pride of place to a wealth of locally grown products.

Ursus Restaurant - Tignes
The Panoramic Restaurant - Tignes - Savoie
The Panoramic Restaurant - Tignes - Savoie
The Panoramic Restaurant - Tignes - Savoie

THE PANORAMIC Michelin Star

Perched at 3032 m high on the Grande Motte Glacier, offers a wide array of choice to the delight of the young and old alike. A Michelin-starred restaurant with wood-fired cuisine, a self-service area and a snack bar take-away, giving you access to a large terrace overlooking the neighbouring peaks and offering a breath-taking view.

The Panoramic Restaurant - Tignes
La Table de Jeanne Restaurant - Tignes
La Table de Jeanne Restaurant - Tignes
La Table de Jeanne Restaurant - Tignes
La Table de Jeanne Restaurant - Tignes

LA TABLE DE JEANNE

La Table de Jeanne is a more traditional restaurant of the Maison Bouvier. Surrounded by an authentic farm decor, you will be able to discover specialities from Savoie, and enjoy simple and generous dishes that come straight from the family recipe book.

La Table de Jeanne Restaurant - Tignes
Le Spa des Suites - Les Suites Hotel - Tignes
Le Spa des Suites - Les Suites Hotel - Tignes

LE SPA DES SUITES

The SPA des Suites is an area devoted to your well-being and relaxation.
Take time for yourself in this haven of peace. Here, our first priority is you: just get away from it all… We take care of everything…

Le Spa des Suites - Tignes
Tignes - Savoie - ÉtéTignes - Savoie - Hiver

TIGNES

Today the whole Maison Bouvier team nurtures a simple and genuine goal: to offer their guests an authentic, first-class experience in the heart of the French Alps by sharing their art of living with you.

Maison Bouvier - Tignes - Savoie

UNE MAISON DE FAMILLE

La Maison Bouvier, c’est avant tout une histoire familiale née de l’envie d’offrir une expérience haut de gamme personnalisée dans un espace unique en plein cœur de Tignes, l’une des stations les plus reconnues de la région savoyarde, notamment pour son glacier.

Catherine et Jean-Michel Bouvier, rejoints il y a quelques années par leurs deux enfants Emma et Clément, font de Tignes leur terrain d’expression depuis près d’une quinzaine d’années. Notamment au travers de plusieurs établissements qui animent la station et se complètent sur ce petit bout de territoire savoyard.

L’HÔTEL LES SUITES

Véritable écrin de savoir-faire et de générosité, regroupe 24 suites spacieuses et chaleureuses. C’est une véritable Maison de Famille à l’esprit familial, accessible et accueillant avec l’exigence d’un service 5 étoiles.

Hôtel Les Suites - 5 étoiles - Tignes
Restaurant Ursus - 1 étoile Michelin
Restaurant Ursus - Clément Bouvier - Tignes

URSUS Étoiles Michelin

Restaurant gastronomique étoilé, situé au sein même de l’Hôtel, propose une expérience inédite au cœur d’une forêt constituée de plus de 380 arbres. Dans ce décor envoûtant et intimiste, le Chef Clément Bouvier vous plongera dans son univers, tout en portant une attention toute particulière aux produits du terroir.

Restaurant Ursus - Tignes
Le Panoramic Restaurant - Tignes - Savoie
Le Panoramic Restaurant - Tignes - Savoie

LE PANORAMIC Étoile Michelin

Perché à 3032 m d’altitude sur le Glacier de la Grande Motte, propose plusieurs offres de restauration qui devraient ravir petits et grands. Un restaurant étoilé avec une cuisine au feu de bois, un espace cantine et un snack take-away, avec une large terrasse surplombant les sommets voisins et offrant une vue à couper le souffle.

Restaurant Le Panoramic - Tignes
Restaurant La Table de Jeanne - Tignes
Restaurant La Table de Jeanne - Tignes
Restaurant La Table de Jeanne - Tignes
Restaurant La Table de Jeanne - Tignes

LA TABLE DE JEANNE

La Table de Jeanne est le restaurant plus traditionnel de la Maison. Dans une décoration de ferme authentique vous pourrez déguster des spécialités savoyardes et des petits plats simples et généreux, tout droit sortis du précieux livre de recettes familiales.

Restaurant La Table de Jeanne - Tignes

LE SPA DES SUITES

Le SPA des Suites est un espace dédié au bien-être et à la relaxation.
Prenez du temps pour vous dans ce cocon de douceur. Votre bien-être est notre priorité, évadez-vous… Nous nous occupons de tout…

Le Spa des Suites - Tignes
L'Épicerie Maison Bouvier

L’ÉPICERIE

L’Épicerie est dans la continuité de l’esprit familial et convivial de nos établissements : l’envie d’offrir des produits de qualité ainsi que des partenariats locaux. Retrouvez de nombreuses spécialités de la Maison, sucrées, salées, une cave, mais aussi des produits d’exception de nos partenaires et artisans locaux sélectionnés par la famille Bouvier.

L'Épicerie Maison Bouvier
Tignes - Savoie - ÉtéTignes - Savoie - Hiver

TIGNES

Aujourd’hui, toute l’équipe de la Maison Bouvier cultive simplement l’art de vivre et le plaisir de recevoir à la montagne, au cœur des Alpes françaises.

crédits photos : November Studio